Who Are We ?

Vape Info





Return to Gorilla Mistâ„¢
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy! October 26, 2013
Reviewer: Christopher Dumouchel from Clifton Park, NY United States  
not an all day vape for me but Delicious Nonetheless

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I've gone to Planet of the Apes!!! September 20, 2013
Reviewer: Gregory Brown from Keyser, WV United States  
Wow!  This juice is out of this world.  Great flavor, although I can't really describe what else is in it other than banana.  Kind of a gooey warm banana cookie.  Or maybe it's a hot bowl of oatmeal with bananas in it.  Who knows?  All I know is I like it more than just about every other juice I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful blend of flavors September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Granny Vaper from Houston, TX United States  
WOW!!!! This stuff is good! All kind of flavor...one taste going in and another coming out. Thank you very much! I have been vaping over a year now and few juices have hit just right for me. This one does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE SH!@T IS BANANAS!! ;) September 4, 2013
Reviewer: LaniChan from Michigan  
Alright, so just got this ejuice and being that I have a hard time vaping banana flavor ejuice (can't stand the lingering aftertaste that came with the ones I tried, which to me taste like rotten bananas lol). But I have to give a huge thumbs up to Wild for this flavor.. very tasty, smooth, and none of that aftertaste I hate! Thanks Shelly!! and Thanks for the quick delivery! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
deelish!! September 3, 2013
Reviewer: LMFisher from Orem, UT United States  
this eliquid is just divine...banana/oat-ish on inhale and pecan (maybe?) on exhale....OMG it is just simply YUMMO and a must have at ALL times! Wild Vapers has hit a home run on this one! THANKS Wild Vapers (much love - since i can't make a heart sign) LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Must Try!!! September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Jimmy Batts from Knightdale, NC United States  
I took a chance and tried this. Not usually a fruit vaper. But I was totally shocked. The flavor is very well balanced. I taste banana on the inhale...different flavor on the exhale...nuts maybe?....and then a very nice tingle on the tongue afterwards. Once you put this on a coil...IT OWNS IT!!!  Very highly recommended...you wont be sorry...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
omg amazing goodness August 23, 2013
Reviewer: Raymond French from oak ridge, NJ United States  
First time ordering this flavor. Next time going to need a much larger bottle. Had such a flavor  all it's own. Hard to describe the flavor.  Kind of reminds me of the idea of bobas bounty. Were to each person taste different.  This bottle will be gone pretty fast lol. I will be ordering again and larger bottle. Thank you for the win of this bottle.  Truck your not kidding this juice is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ummmmm title? Im busy vaping hold on... August 10, 2013
Reviewer: TruckCentral, TheVapingTrucker from Cali baby!!  
I'm busy vaping it.. hold on.... Well dayum.... bottle is near empty.. Had it, what a week? OMG OMG OMG is right... Crazy good sweet flavors.. Killer clouds... and the throat hit perfect for me.. I am a multi juice vapor meaning I never just vape one juice at a time. I've been fortunate to have many flavors I like. This is up there on top.. It IS and WILL be with me all the time at home or on the go. Wild.. you guys got a winner here.. I will and do recommend this to everyone.  Now top a top notch juice off with AWESOME customer service and a speedy as hell delivery time its a wonder you can keep up. You guys got it to me in like 3 days. What more can I say. My next order will be for a BIG BIG BIG bottle... are you ready.. I'm nearly out.... Thank You!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG, OMG, OMG, OMG May 6, 2013
Reviewer: Alan Cline from Tallahassee, FL United States  
What is there to say about this juice... It IS my CRACK. Not sure what is in it (I know there is no crack in it) but this stuff is AWESOME.. It is dueling with another juice to become my all day vape. I LOVE IT.. great job guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellnent Juice May 6, 2013
Reviewer: Scott from Dayton, OH United States  
Very smooth with a great flavor. Can't wait to try more flavors but this one is a Winner for sure. Almost reminds me of the way your kitchen smells while baking cookies.  Love it a must try. .

Was this review helpful to you?